Rune Reading Reviews

Here, you will find a curated collection of reviews from individuals who have experienced one of my rune readings. Whether you are seeking clarity, direction, or a deeper connection with your spiritual path, these reviews serve as a testament to the personalised approach I take with every reading.

Kathleen
Kathleen
Reviewer
5/5

I had the pleasure of engaging in a Second Aett Reading session with the esteemed Freya Aswynn, and I must express my admiration for the profound depth of wisdom and insight that she effortlessly conveyed. Her guidance provided me with a renewed sense of direction and understanding. This enlightening experience left me feeling empowered to move forward with renewed confidence.

3 months ago
Pier Angela Zamburro
Pier Angela Zamburro
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Recently I was pleased to have a connected with Freya for a Combination Reading. Though I have little knowledge of Runes I had listened to Freya online on You Tube and she resonated with me. This reading was a total package. Many current themes and plans I have strted to make for the year were "on the cards". The most important aspect of the reading is that the runes give awareness to me of the practical and the spiritual actions that impact the various months ahead. Freya is both understanding, empathic and encouraging. This reading had given me strength of spirit and a realisation of the actions that are on me path. Since this reading I have started learning about the runes and studying Freya''s books. This reading was a Yule gift to myself and Freya is a true Gift. Many thanks Freya.

3 months ago
Rose
Rose
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Getting a reading with Freya is an unforgettable experience. She is authentic and has a no BS approach which was exactly what I was looking for. Valuable insight, Helping me be prepared for what is to come. Buy a reading you won't regret it!

3 months ago
Angela
Angela
Reviewer
5/5

I have had many readings with Freya . She provides very good insight into the situation ,gives positive guidance and answered all my questions. Her analysis about the circumstances around me were all accurate. Freya is incredibly perceptive and intuitive. Thank you so much for your continued guidance and support. I am recommending Freya's readings for anyone seeking clarity and guidance.

3 months ago
Sigrún
Sigrún
Reviewer
5/5

Freya's esoteric insight has helped me gain new insights in my life. She has been my friend and teacher for many years. She is truly gifted from the All Father.

3 months ago
Eric
Eric
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Freya's work has been a part of my life since about nineteen years old, now fifty three. The abundance of knowledge and amplitude of experience has both informed and inspired me to a degree I cannot overstate. To have her now accessible for readings is a gift from the gods. My recent and remote readings were nothing short of confirming, comforting and guiding. Maybe more importantly, they served to illuminate paths not considered and interpretations not reached without the guidance of her awareness of the intricacies of casting. Truly, a resource to revisit as the times arise as they so often do. Thank you, Freya!!

3 months ago
George
George
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

Freya provided a thorough and thoughtful reading for my partner and I, as we rekindled a relationship from years past. This was helpful to us both in gaining additional clarity in how we may better be in partnership, pointing the way to strengths to accentuate (both individually and as partners) as well as how we may we protect one another around each others' blind spots. This gave us 'grist for the mill', moving forward together, with more in depth knowledge and using astrological information to our advantage.

3 months ago
Inga
Inga
Verified CustomerVerified Customer
5/5

In meditation Spirit guided me to have a Yggdrasil reading with Freyja Aswynn. Spirit says I answer. The reading was profound and transformed my life.

3 months ago